LCHS Board Members

Rich Rogers President (Covestro)
Bethany Stickradt Vice President (Reese Pyle Meyer PLL)
Rhonda Hagans, MBA Secretary (DAC Group)
Beverly Sue Dodson Treasurer (Houston Plumbing & Heating Inc, ret.)
Judge Craig Baldwin Ohio 5th District Court of Appeals
Brent Dewey AKD Construction
Chase Ghiloni First Federal Savings
Gloria Goodwin Kroger Company, ret.
Heidi Harris Licking County Board of Elections
Jeremy Johnson Robertson Construction
Rebekah Johnson Capgemini Sogeti USA, ret.
Kelly Jones Matesich Distributing Co.
Lydia Miller Park National Bank
Laurie Murdick Big Lots, Ret.
Susan Norris-Berry Columbus State Community College, Ret.

LCHS Staff

Lori Carlson, MPA Executive Director
Sue Rutledge Operations Director
Cassie Wooden, DVM Medical Director
Wendy Lindskog Finance & Human Resources Director
Cassie Lower General Manager - Sophie's Thrift Store
Kelley Smith Program & Communications Director
Kaycie Yeager Volunteer & Community Outreach Coordinator
Gayle Mulvey Dog Training Instructor
Paula Evans Humane Agent
Kennedy Wood Humane Agent
Madison Rains Humane Agent
Jackie Poe Adoption Counselor
Erin Robinson Foster Coordinator
Julie Hobensack Bookkeeper
Zak Cartwright Data Entry Clerk
Kathleen Griffin Animal Care Supervisor
Megan Edwards, RVT Veterinary Technician
Alex Moore Veterinary Technician
Rhonda McFarland Medical Assistant Supervisor
Alyce Shane Veterinary Assistant
Reed Langley Veterinary Assistant
Stephanie McDonald Front Desk Associate
Sharon Sykora Animal Caregiver
Ashley Kinser Animal Caregiver
Amber Pettit Animal Caregiver
Kris Cartwright Wellness Clinic Staff
Caroline Huddleston Clinic Assistant
Andrea Langley Animal Caregiver
Cody Wilson Animal Caregiver
Rylee Grigsby Animal Caregiver
Pat Kelly Animal Caregiver
Jessie Sweetman Animal Caregiver
Patti Foehl Animal Caregiver
Jenna Wolpe Animal Caregiver
Christina Boeshart Animal Caregiver
Katie Guy Animal Caregiver